Hampshire

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Fareham Crofton

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
FORREST Jim	4 Hill Head Road, Hill Head, Fareham, PO14 3JH	Liberal Democrat	Forrest Christina M	
HAYRE Pal	52 Gosport Road, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2AN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Wason Peter F	
HOBBS Rosemary Ann	15 Alton Grove, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 9NG	Green Party	Taylor Rodney I	
RICKETTS Les	9 Teal Close, Fareham, PO16 8HG	Labour Party	Rudge Robert R	
ROSE Kim	35 Burridge Road, Burridge, Southampton, SO31 1BY	UKIP	Annear Andrew D	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Pgamerood

Hampshire

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Fareham Portchester

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
FAZACKARLEY Geoff	79 White Hart Lane, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 9BG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Alford Trevor J	
PRICE Roger Hugh	49 Sissinghurst Road, Portchester, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 9YB	Liberal Democrat	Cunningham Shaun	
ROSE Stuart	47 The Keep, Portchester, Fareham, Hants, PO16 9PW	Labour Party	Ryan Richard E	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Pgamwood

Hampshire

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Fareham Sarisbury

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
PASLEY Norman Christian	3 Upper Spinney, Warsash, Southampton, SO31 9JW	Green Party	Cull Brian P	
POWELL Ben	7 Craigbank Court, Fareham, PO14 1AQ	Liberal Democrat	Phillips Lawrence A	
SEBLEY James	59 Colenso Road, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 7SN	Labour Party	Kearslake Kevin A	
WOODWARD Seán Derek Terence	8 Persian Drive, Whiteley, Fareham, Hampshire, PO15 7BJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Martin Simon D	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Pgamurood

Hampshire

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Fareham Titchfield

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
FRANCIS	6 Grassymead,	Liberal Democrat	Powell Marion	
Martin John	Titchfield Common, Fareham, PO14 4SQ			
HOCKLEY	27 Heath Lawns,	The Conservative	Harper Tiffany G	
Geoffrey Michael	Fareham, Hampshire, PO15 5QB	Party Candidate		
PRIOR	12A Southampton	Labour Party	Prior Rita L	
Michael Alan	Hill, Titchfield,			
	Fareham, PO14 4AJ			

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Pgamwood

Hampshire

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Fareham Town

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
BIRKETT Fred	22 Lynden Close, Fareham, Hants, PO14 3AL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fuller Graham C	
CUNNINGHAM Shaun	27 Shearwater Avenue, Fareham, PO16 8YE	Liberal Democrat	Brady Maryam	
HARRISON David Barton	11 Crawford Drive, Fareham, PO16 7RN	Green Party	Harrison Dilys C A	
HARRISON Dilys Carol Anne	11 Crawford Drive, Fareham, PO16 7RN	Green Party	Harrison David B	
KELLY Gerry	122 The Crossway, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 8NH	Liberal Democrat	Brady Maryam	
LATHAM Peter Kenneth	Posbrook Gardens, Triangle Lane, Titchfield, Fareham, PO14 4HD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Clubley Louise E	
MOONEY Andrew Peter	26 Grassymead, Titchfield Common, Fareham, PO14 4SQ	Labour Party	Brown Susan L	
RYAN Richard Edward	17 Laverock Lea, Portchester, Fareham, PO16 8DA	Labour Party	Brown Susan L	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Pgnowood

Peter Kenneth Grimwood Deputy Returning Officer

Hampshire

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Fareham Warsash

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
BLEWETT Tony	3 Quay Haven, Swanwick, Southampton, SO31 7DE	UKIP	Spencer Jonathan C V	
CARR James Wilson	9 The Brackens, Locks Heath, Southampton, SO31 6TU	Labour Party	Knight Nicholas J	
EVANS Keith David	94 Abshot Road, Titchfield Common, Fareham, PO14 4NH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Wilson John	
GRINDEY Miles	110A Hunts Pond Road, Park Gate, Southampton, SO31 6RB	Green Party	Sheridan Daniel A	
PALMER Jim	27 Peak Lane, Fareham, PO14 1RX	Liberal Democrat	Whitaker Stephen G	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Pgamurood

Peter Kenneth Grimwood Deputy Returning Officer