Hampshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for the

Fareham Crofton division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
ROGERS David Anthony	4A Knights Bank Road, Fareham, PO14 3JZ	FOWLER Thomas Elton (Commonly Known As: Tom Fowler)
KIFF	10 Robinson Road, Hill Head,	HAYRE
Matthew J	Fareham, PO14 2DG	Pal Kaur
SEYMOUR Robert	7 Halletts Close, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2JS	ROBERTS James Andrew (Commonly Known As: Jimmy Roberts)

It is required under electoral legislation to publish election agents' names and office/correspondence addresses. If a candidate has not appointed an election agent, they are considered to be their own election agent.

Hampshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for the

Fareham Portchester division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
WALKER	Turret House, Hospital Lane,	BELL
Nicholas J	Portchester, Fareham, PO16 9LT	Susan Margaret
PRICE	49 Sissinghurst Road, Portchester,	PRICE
Roger Hugh	FAREHAM, Hampshire, PO16 9YB	Roger Hugh
RYAN	17 Laverock Lea, Portchester,	RYAN
Richard Edward	Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 8DA	Richard Edward

It is required under electoral legislation to publish election agents' names and office/correspondence addresses. If a candidate has not appointed an election agent, they are considered to be their own election agent.

Hampshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for the

Fareham Sarisbury division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
HUGHES	5 Lawson Close, Lower Swanwick,	HUGHES
John	SO31 7DJ	John
STONE	9a New Street, Basingstoke,	ROSE
Alan	RG21 7DE	Kim
TOWNLEY	27 Lower Church Road, Titchfield	TOWNLEY
Geoffrey lan	Common, Fareham, PO14 4PW	Geoffrey Ian
WEBB	134 Romsey Avenue, Fareham,	WEBB
James Michael	Hampshire, PO16 9SZ	James Michael
MARTIN	230 Botley Road, Burridge,	WOODWARD
Simon D	Southampton, SO31 1BL	Seán Derek Terence

It is required under electoral legislation to publish election agents' names and office/correspondence addresses. If a candidate has not appointed an election agent, they are considered to be their own election agent.

Hampshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for the

Fareham Titchfield division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
TROTT Kathleen Katrina	21 Furzehall Avenue, Fareham, PO16 8UD	LEONARD David Alexander (Commonly Known As: Dave Leonard)
HOCKLEY	27 Heath Lawns, Catisfield,	PANKHURST
Geoffrey Michael	Fareham, Hampshire, PO15 5QB	Sarah
PRIOR	12A Southampton Hill, Titchfield,	PRIOR
Michael Alan	Fareham, PO14 4AJ	Michael Alan
RICHARDS Steve	11 Meadowbank Road, Fareham, PO15 5LD	RICHARDS Steven Andrew (Commonly Known As: Steve Richards)

It is required under electoral legislation to publish election agents' names and office/correspondence addresses. If a candidate has not appointed an election agent, they are considered to be their own election agent.

Hampshire County Council

Election of County Councillors for the

Fareham Town division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
BARTON	2A Drift Road, Wallington,	BARTON
Keith Alexander	Fareham, Hants, PO16 8SY	Keith Alexander
KEWISH	14 East Street, Fareham,	BRYANT
Harold T B	PO16 0BN	Pamela Mary
FAZACKARLEY	6 Longfield Avenue, Fareham,	FAZACKARLEY
Geoffrey Charles	Hants, PO14 1DA	Geoffrey Charles
HARRISON	11 Crawford Drive, Fareham,	HARRISON
David Barton	PO16 7RN	David Barton
KEWISH	14 East Street, Fareham,	LATHAM
Harold T B	PO16 0BN	Peter Kenneth
LYLE Nicholas John	26 Malvern Avenue, Fareham, PO14 1QB	LYLE Nicholas John (Commonly Known As: Nick Lyle)
MOONEY	26 Grassymead, Titchfield	MOONEY
Andrew Peter	Common, Fareham, PO14 4SQ	Andrew Peter
RICKETTS	9 Teal Close, Portchester West,	RICKETTS
Leslie Charles	Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 8HG	Leslie Charles
TROTT	21 Furzehall Avenue, Fareham,	URRY-TUTTIETT
Kathleen Katrina	PO16 8UD	Ciaran
TROTT	21 Furzehall Avenue, Fareham,	WHITTLE
Kathleen Katrina	PO16 8UD	Paul William

It is required under electoral legislation to publish election agents' names and office/correspondence addresses. If a candidate has not appointed an election agent, they are considered to be their own election agent.

Hampshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for the

Fareham Warsash division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
CARTWRIGHT	52 Yarrow Way, Warsash,	FORD
Trevor Maurice	Southampton, SO31 6XD	Michael John
MELDRUM	59 Osborne Road, Warsash,	MELDRUM
Verden Alluin	Fareham, SO31 9GJ	Verden Alluin
TROTT Kathleen Katrina	21 Furzehall Avenue, Fareham, PO16 8UD	PALMER James Ernest (Commonly Known As: Jim Palmer)

It is required under electoral legislation to publish election agents' names and office/correspondence addresses. If a candidate has not appointed an election agent, they are considered to be their own election agent.