NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Fareham Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Fareham

on Thursday 8 June 2017

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BLEWETT Anthony Clive	BLEWETT Anthony Clive	3 Quayhaven	3 Quayhaven
(Commonly Known As: Tony Blewett)		Lower Swanwick Fareham Hants SO31 7DE	Lower Swanwick Fareham Hants SO31 7DE
FERNANDES Sue-Ellen Cassiana (Commonly Known As: Suella Fernandes)	BAYFORD Susan M	6 Abshot Manor Apartments Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham PO14 4LN	6 Abshot Manor Apartments Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham PO14 4LN
GRINDEY Miles Leonardo (Commonly Known As: Miles Grindey)	HARRISON David B	11 Crawford Drive Fareham	11 Crawford Drive Fareham
RANDALL	RYAN	PO16 7RN 17 Laverock Lea	PO16 7RN 17 Laverock Lea
Matthew James	Richard E	Portchester Fareham PO16 8DA	Portchester Fareham PO16 8DA
WINNINGTON Matthew Ray	TROTT Katrina	21 Furzehall Avenue	21 Furzehall Avenue
		Fareham	Fareham
		PO16 8UD	PO16 8UD

Dated Thursday 11 May 2017