## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Fareham Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors	Reason why no
			Proposer (+)	longer
			Seconder (++)	nominated*
BRAVERMAN	(Address in	The Conservative Party Candidate	Woodward Sean D T +	
Suella	Fareham)		Kewish Harold T B	
			Cartwright Trevor M	
			Burgess Sophie A	
			Jaffrey Kay	
			Evans Keith D +	
			Martin Simon D	
			Harrison Louise C	
			Ford Michael J	
			Keeble Leslie	
			Steadman Dennis L +	
			Ratcliff Russell E	
			Palmer Jacqueline C	
			Charles John D	
			Chamberlain Frederick A	
			Hanslip Raymond J ++	
			Barnett Anthony R J	
			Ellis Tina L	
			Chamberlain Lyndsay	
			Benny Peggy A	
			Birkett Frederick W ++	
			Hockley Constance L A	
			Hannah-Ford Lois A	
			Bayford Brian	
			McNicholas James J K	
			Cartwright Ruth L ++	
			Hunter James G G	
			Riley Patrick D	
			Falstein Maxwell E	
			Russell Janet M	
LYLE	(Address in	Groop Barty	Harrison David B +	
Nick	Fareham)	Green Party	Harrison Dilys C A	
			Hicks Rachel A	
			Mahmud Sajna A	
			Benedict Sophia	
			Vivian John P ++	
			Hicks Jeremy D	
			Henry James S	
			White Alison J	
			Lyle Julie E	
RANDALL	89 Gudge Heath	Labour Party	Ryan Richard E +	
Matthew James	Lane, Fareham, Hampshire, PO15 5AZ		Mooney Andrew P	
			Kearslake Kevin A	
			Jones Christopher N	
			Simmons Gary B	
			Lunn Melanie A ++	
			Kidby Julie A	
			Flatt Helen	
			Ricketts Leslie C	
			Randall Duncan C	
\A/ININIINIOTONI	22 Landacharaurt	Liberal Demograte To Stan Bravit	Price Roger H +	
WINNINGTON	22 Londesborough Road, Southsea, Hampshire, PO4 0EX	Liberal Democrats - To Stop Brexit		
Matthew Ray			Kelly Jean	
			Grimley Justin	
			Whitaker Stephen G	
			Davison Peter	
			Wong Dominic L Y ++	
			Megginson Hilary	
			Chivers Christopher C	
			Trott Kathleen K	
	•	1	Hughes John L	ı

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the (Acting) Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated. The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

It is required by electoral legislation to publish a candidate's name and address information, if it is not withheld, in the statement of persons nominated.

Pgnmwood