# **Independent Examination of the Fareham Local Plan**

## **INSP011 Week 2 Hearing Programme**

(\*This document has superseded **INSP005B** for Week 2 of the hearing programme)

**Kerry Trueman** 

**Programme Officer** 

Date: 10<sup>th</sup> March 2022

## Week 2 Hearing Timetable

## Week 2

Matter 6.3	10:00 Wednesday 16 <sup>th</sup> March
Matter 6.4	14:00 Wednesday 16 <sup>th</sup> March
Matter 6.5	09:30 Thursday 17 <sup>th</sup> March
Matter 6.6	14:00 Thursday 17 <sup>th</sup> March
Matter 6.2	14:00 Friday 18 <sup>th</sup> March

## Hearing Day 5 – Wednesday 16th March 2022

#### Morning 10:00 - 13:00

Matter 6.3 - Allocations (cont.)

Sites HA3,4,7,9 and 10

Council Participants	Agent/Org	Organisation/Representing	
Mrs. Gayle Wootton		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Pete Drake		Fareham Borough Council	
Mrs. Emma Younger		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Dominic Lyster		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Alex Russell	Southampton City Council	Fareham Borough Council	

Participant	Agent/Org	Organisation/Representing	Additional Participants
Ms. Jacqueline Mulliner	Terence O'Rourke Ltd	Miller Homes	Ms. Sophia Goodhead
Mrs. Alison Young	Turley	Reside Developments Ltd	Mr. Tim Burden
Mr. Simon McKee		Veolia	

#### <u>Afternoon 14:00 – 17:00</u>

Matter 6.4 - Allocations (cont.)

Sites HA12-27

Council Participants	Agent/Org	Organisation/Representing	
Mrs. Gayle Wootton		Fareham Borough Council	
Mrs. Emma Younger		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Nick Cutler		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Dominic Lyster		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Alex Russell	Southampton City Council	Fareham Borough Council	

Participant	Agent/Org	Organisation/Representing	Additional Participants
Ms. Kirsten Cook		Henry Cort Community College	Mr. Andy Ford

# Hearing Day 6 Thursday 17th March 2022

#### Morning 9:30-13:00

#### Matter 6.5 - Allocations

#### Sites HA28-38

Council Participants	Agent/Org	Organisation/Representing	
Mrs. Gayle Wootton		Fareham Borough Council	
Mrs. Emma Younger		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Dominic Lyster		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Alex Russell	Southampton City Council	Fareham Borough Council	

Participant	Agent/Org	Organisation/Representing	Additional Participants
Mr. Robert Marshall		The Fareham Society	
Mr. Peter Keenan	Q A Planning Ltd	New River Retail	
Mr. Ronald Wyatt			
Mrs. Valerie Wyatt			

#### <u>Afternoon 14:00 – 17:00</u>

#### Matter 6.6 - Allocations

## Site HA55 - Land south of Longfield Avenue

Council Participants	Agent/Org	Organisation/Representing	
Mrs. Gayle Wootton		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Pete Drake		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Nick Cutler		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Dominic Lyster		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Alex Russell	Southampton City Council	Fareham Borough Council	
Ms. Becky Aziz	Natural England	Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Dominic McGrath	Hampshire Services	Fareham Borough Council	
Ms. Nicola Waight	Hampshire Services	Fareham Borough Council	

Participant	Agent/Org	Organisation/Representing	Additional Participants
Ms. Caroline Dibden		CPRE Hampshire	
Mr. Nicholas John		Crofton Residents for Maintaining the Fareham Stubbington Gap	
Cllr. Jim Forrest		Fareham BC Liberal Democrat group; Stubbington ward	
Mr. Robert Marshall		The Fareham Society	
Mr. Owen Jones	LRM Planning Ltd	Hallam Land Management Ltd	
Ms. Alison Roast		Lee Residents Association	Mr. Brian Mansbridge
Mr. Ian Donohue	Southern Planning Practice	Raymond Brown Rookery Properties Ltd	
Mr. Peter Backlog			
Mr. Andrew Gardner			
Mrs. Jane Gardner			
Mr. Tim Haynes			

# Friday 18<sup>th</sup> March 2022

## <u>Afternoon 14:00 – 17:00</u>

## Matter 6.2 - Allocations (cont.)

## Site HA1 North and South of Greenaway Lane

<b>Council Participants</b>	Agent/Org	Organisation/Representing	
Mrs. Gayle Wootton		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Pete Drake		Fareham Borough Council	
Mrs. Emma Younger		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Dominic Lyster		Fareham Borough Council	
Mr. Alex Russell	Southampton City Council	Fareham Borough Council	

Participant	Agent/Org	Organisation/Representing	Additional Participants
Mr. Trevor Moody	Pegasus Group	Bargate Homes	Mr. Jeremy Gardiner
Mrs. Hilary Megginson		Save Warsash and the Western Wards	Mr. Rob Megginson
Ms. Caroline Dibden		CPRE Hampshire	
Mr. Steven Brown	Woolf Bond Planning	Foreman Homes	
Mr. Michael Knappett	BJC Planning	Land and Partners Ltd	
Mr. Rob Megginson			
Mr. Roy Roberts			