Accessibility and Display Options

Choose accessibility and display settings
Text Preferences
Colour Schemes
Save Close


Election of Member of Parliament - Fareham

5 May 2005


James Wilson CARR The Labour Party Candidate 12449  
Richard John DE STE CROIX Liberal Democrats 10551  
Mark Gerard HOBAN The Conservative Party Candidate 24151 Elected
Peter William MASON-APPS UK Independence Party 1425  


If you would like any further information please contact Election Services on 01329 236100 or

Back to top of page Back to Top How to get here RSS Feeds